NWSWD is governed by a Board of Supervisors comprised of one representative from each member town. The Board meets the first Wednesday of the month at the District office in Georgia. All meetings are open to the public. We recommend that you call our office to verify time and location, as there are occasional changes.

  • Alburgh: vacant
  • Berkshire: vacant
  • Bakersfield: Jim Lintereur
Enosburg: Jennifer Bright
  • Fairfield: Jaime Tibbits
  • Fletcher: David Clark
  • Franklin: vacant
  • Georgia: Paul Lambert
  • Grand Isle: Mike Kemsley
  • Highgate: April St. Francis
  • Isle La Motte: Terry Anderson
Montgomery: Barry Kade
  • North Hero: Jim Richards
  • Richford: Tim Green
  • Sheldon: Dave Supernault
  • St. Albans City: Tom Leitz
  • St. Albans Town: Al Voegele
  • South Hero: Bill Rowe
  • Swanton: Carlo Micheli

Board of Supervisors meeting minutes and other reports are available online or by contacting NWSWD.