NWSWD’s Board of Supervisors is comprised of a representative from each member community. The Board meets on the first Wednesday of the month at the District Office located in Georgia. All meetings are open to the public. We recommend that you call our office to verify time and location, as there are occasional changes.

  • Alburgh: Josie Henry
  • Berkshire: Vacant
  • Bakersfield: Mark Doremus
  • Enosburg: Vacant
  • Fairfield: Jaime Tibbits
  • Fletcher: David Clark
  • Franklin: Vacant
  • Georgia: Paul Lambert
  • Grand Isle: Vacant
  • Highgate: April St. Francis
  • Isle La Motte: Joyce Tuck
  • Montgomery: Barry Kade
  • North Hero: Jim Richards
  • Richford: Tim Green
  • Sheldon: Stephen Dodd
  • St. Albans City: Vacant
  • St. Albans Town: Al Voegele
  • South Hero: Bob Buermann
  • Swanton: Carlo Micheli

Board meeting minutes

The fiscal year for NWSWD runs from July 1st through June 30th. Below are links to meeting monthly minutes. Print copies are available through your town clerk’s office or by contacting NWSWD.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2022

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2021

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2020

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2015

All meetings held between July 1, 2014 and June 30, 2015.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2014

All meetings held between July 1, 2013 and June 30, 2014.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2013

All meetings held between July 1, 2012 and June 30, 2013.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2012

All meetings held between July 1, 2011 and June 30, 2012.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2011

All meetings held between July 1, 2010 and June 30, 2011.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2010

All meetings held between July 1, 2009 and June 30, 2010.

Board minutes Fiscal Year 2009

All meetings held between July 1, 2008 and June 30, 2009.